Friday, December 8, 2023
Hispanic Culture for Kids

Hispanic culture facts for children, Hispania

Hispania was the old name for the area of Spain, Portugal, Andorra and a little bit of France. Today’s Hispanic cultures are those which were once ruled by the Spanish Empire. This includes Spain, Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Cuba, the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *